Fact 23

As a suggestion from my ECMP 355 professor, I will expand a bit more on the interesting facts related to marriage and online dating. Brace yourselves, I know some of these facts can get kind of crazy. In the next day or two I will look up some more information and get it posted. I actually just watched a couple interesting videos about meeting people online that I will try to get up here. For now, here is a super interesting article about online dating and relationships from which I pulled this interesting fact.

The average length of courtship for marriages that begin online is 18.5 months, whereas the average for marriages that began offline is 42 months.

Leave a Reply

