Fact 28

Oh the wonders of being a student. It is unfortunate that I put off Fact of the Day for a few days but I have returned and with some wonderful knowledge. I apologize to those of you in my ECS 100 class, as you have already heard this fact.

In Saskatchewan there are 60 independent schools (ie. private, charter, virtual, home-based, Montessori, historical, immersion…etc.). It was interesting seeing this list as there are many schools that I have never heard of, yet I live in the same city as them.

Leave a Reply

